Table of Content

Here is what’s inside Grown-ups Don’t Skip. Have Fun. Be Happy. Enjoy Life


PART ONE – Building the Foundation

Chapter 1 – Play time becomes work time – The Adult/Child Transition

Chapter 2 – Fun is a childish emotion – Feel the excitement again

Chapter 3 – Fun, it’s not funny or entertaining – Understand the difference

Chapter 4 – Youth, it’s a bundle of joy – Enjoy the age your body happens to be

PART TWO – 5 steps to rediscovering the fun of youth

Chapter 5 – Step one: Remember your superheroes  – Imagine the possibilities

Chapter 6 – Step two: Face the Bogeyman – Overcoming obstacles and fears

Chapter 7 -Step three: Find the WOW – Discovering the joy in everyday things

Chapter 8 – Step four: Fart and Giggle – Sharing moments and finding the common bond

Chapter 9 – Step five: Go outside and Play – Learning to take action

Chapter 10 – Conclusion: Hop, Skip & Jump – Putting it all together

Chapter 11 – Susan’s favorite lessons to remember

Buy the book on Amazon